Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Not long ago, Agnes Finney put out a new gown, called Fella.  As usual, it was gorgeous!  I purchased the blue gown, not only was it on sale, but the color appealed to me (I love the silver and blue).  The gown has beautifully detailed silver embroidery on the bodice and skirt.  The bodice is sexy yet elegant.  When one wears an Agnes Finney gown, you must ALWAYS wear Alienbear Jewels, so I am wearing the Almas set.  I love the thick, heavy look of the necklace.  It is substantial and elegant.  This necklace is extremely versitile also.  The necklace is two pieces that can be worn seperately or together, for 3 different looks.  Way to stretch our model lindens!  There is also two options for the earrings.  I chose earrings #1 because I love the way they wrap around the upper ear.  Very unique!

Join the Chatter....

