Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Maggy by Sage

A while back I was shopping at Sage and I came across this dress calld Maggy and I fell in love with both the pattern and the style of the dress.  The shape of the dress is very flattering and feminine.  The fabric  is a nice tan and black pattern that reminded me of vacation summer nights…To complete the theme, I paired it with Tukinowaguma’s Saracy in Ash (Ash coordinates nicely with the tan in the dress) and YS&YS (Your Skin & Your Shape) has this great necklace, Afrika, as a group gift right now.  To finish it all off, I am wearing Da Vinci earrings from Magia (yesterday’s 60L Sunday special).  Can’t you imagine yourself, perhaps at the Jersey Shore, spending and evening out with friends wandering the boardwalk in a dress like this?  Mmmmmmm I can’t wait for summer!

Join the Chatter....

