Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

A couple weeks ago I saw someone blog a SUPER SEXY dress called Tattia by KIM Fashion Bodysuits.  The blogger loved the dress because it was curve hugging and well made.  Well, I of course had to check this designer out.  Below is the original dress I saw blogged…It is called Tattia.

Now do you see why I had to check this store out?  I love how the dress is constructed.  There is no trace of  that annoying prim panel in the crotch area.  The dress below is called BabyDoll in Darky Red.  It is oooh soo sexy!  I feel like a pin up girl wearing this!   See how it hugs my curves???  Wow!!

I highly recommend you go check out KIM.  This is just a couple of their sexy offerings.  I am POSITIVE you will find something there…  here is your limo….  http://slurl.com/secondlife/KIM%20Isle/58/206/28

Credits:

Top Picture- Tattia by KIM, Hair-Bishwear, Jewelry-YS&YS, 

Lower Pictures-BabyDoll by KIM, Hair-Exile, Heels-SLink

Sorry mystery blogger, I don’t remember who you are, but I obviously enjoyed your blog that day 🙂

Join the Chatter....

