Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

*LP* & Garage

*LP* Maksima dress in Black

I have been so busy with RL lately that I have neglected my blog….I am sorry:(   I have also been remiss about blogging two of my favorite up and coming designers.  That would be *LP* and Garage.   *LP* has a few new releases that are oh sooo sexy!  I love the bright & brilliant colors that both of these designers choose.  I really like how *LP*’s designs highlight our perfect SL bootys soo well!  One thing I really love in SL is  big, chunky, fun earrings and Garage has a huge selection of them!

Please visit Garage and *LP*, you won’t be disappointed!

*LP* Maksima Purple Dress & Garage Malibu Jewels

*LP* Maksima Purple Dress

*LP* Marina in Pink & Blue

Garage Secret Jewelry in Red

*LP* Cutie in Red w Garage Modern Jewels

*LP* Cutie in Red w Garage Modern Jewels

*LP* Cutie outfit in Red & Garage Modern Jewelry in White

Join the Chatter....

