Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

I frequently have men ask me where they can get good clothes.  A pickup line?  Most likely…but I do believe there is some truth to what they are asking…  Men have a hard time finding clothes in SL, particularly well made clothes.  So…I am going to make more of an effort to blog clothes for men.  If you follow my blogs, you will notice that once in a while, Caril appears.  Caril is Cari’s male alterego 🙂  Well, I recently went shopping for some new duds for Caril.  This is what I found:

What Caril is wearing:

Hair: Truth-Jason in Toffee (purchased on SL Marketplace!)

Skin, Shape, Eyes & Jeans:  From Damiani.  (Skin and shape, called Blade, came together so I didn’t have to do any adjusting.)

Track Jacket & T-shirt: From Truth Clothes.

Shoes: ISPACHI Holmes purchased on SL Marketplace.  These are short boots that have a resizer and are color changeable.  There are 7 different colors.  Perfect for casual or dress!

Happy Shopping!!!

Comments on: "An New Casual Outfit for the Guys" (1)

  1. […] It has been a while since I have put together an outfit for the guys.  I have mentioned XTC Leather in other blog entries, but I failed to mention that they have a HUGE selection of clothes for the guys too.  Below I have two different outfits..the first one is called Gothica Leather.  It includes a very nice jacket, red shirt and very sexy leather pants.  Caril is wearing it with Bryce’s Cosmo hair and sunglasses from Role Optic called Stream.  My necklace is from Earthstones and is called Faith Cross Necklace (purchased here on SL marketplace).  My shoes are from Ispachi and I previously blogged them here. […]

Join the Chatter....

