Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

DK Designs

Well, I am getting caught up on some blogging…and I found this adorable shirt in my inventory from DK Designs. It is called Andrea and it comes in a multitude of colors.  I am wearing the green & yellow combination.  This outfit can be worn as a bodysuit/leotard, worn with the shorter shirt over the tank as I have it, or vice versa.  What a great outfit for these chilly autumn days 🙂  I am wearing it with jean capris from *Rezlpsa Loc*, Folk green earrings from [glow], My bracelet is a freebie from *COCO*, my hair is Sweet Disposition from Shag, and my sandals are from Taboo.

Join the Chatter....

