Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

In case you aren’t aware, Luna Jubilee has issued a blogger’s challenge…52 weeks of color.  A new color each week and we have to come up with an outfit predominantly of that color.  I had very little grey in my inventory so I had to go shopping!  Yay me!  Well, I found myself at Mimikri.  I bought this adorable heather grey sweater called Holly and my pink and grey plaid skirt is  Holly Solstice.  My hair is from Boon, my jewelry is from Donna Flora, and my heels are N-core High School Xtreme Heels.  My skin is Jina from Adam n Eve.

 

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color Kick off-Grey!" (1)

  1. Thank you for joining the challenge 🙂

Join the Chatter....

