Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

One For the Guys #2

Well this is my second blog entry for the guys.  In my humble opinion, men are an under served market in SL.  Clothing is hard to find for them…I have been looking around for a new male outfit for a week or so and I must say, I really struggled.  I somehow stumbled upon a store that is new to me, called Gabriel.  Wow.  I dropped a lot of lindens at Gabriel.  They have both men’s and women’s clothes and they have quite a few items on sale 50% off right now.  I bought this leather jacket and grey shirt there.  They can be worn together or separately.  The leather pants are from DE Designs, my hair is from Tukinowaguma, Shoes are from Ispachi, and the poses are from Agapee.

Comments on: "One For the Guys #2" (1)

  1. […] tons of blue stuff in my inventory, but I was out shopping for a men’s outfit for my ‘One for the Guys’ series, and the most adorable blue denim dress jumped in front of me and screamed BUY ME! BUY ME! […]

Join the Chatter....

