Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Goldenrod

Well, this is umm week 3 of Luna Jubilee’s color challenge, and I must admit, I had a hard time with this one.  Goldenrod is a somewhat subjective color that changes depending on windlight settings lol.  After buying a couple outfits that I thought were Goldenrod and turned out to be brown, I fell back on this awesome dress, Vanidad, that I already had in my inventory from Indyra Originals.  I love the colors and I wear this dress frequently.  The textures are just amazing and they look good with the dark skins that I favor.

My hair is from Sweet Hair Sweet Faces, jewelry is from YS&YS, & my sandals are from Taboo.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Goldenrod" (1)

  1. That skirt is awesome – its on my shopping list!

Join the Chatter....

