Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Plum

Well…Real Life has been crazy busy lately, as I am sure it has been for everyone.  I’ve been busy baking Christmas cookies, shopping, decorating, all that fun stuff…I love Christmas..but I will be so glad when its over!  I am very thankful for the chance to sit down, take a break and get caught up on my blogging 🙂    I was thrilled when Luna chose the color plum.  I didn’t hesitate to dig into my inventory for one of my favorite outfits, a purple tunic called Gladys from Morea Style.  The style is free flowing and classic.  With it, I am wearing sandals from *COCO*, an updo from Mikan, and my skin is Evelyn from YS&YS.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Plum" (1)

  1. cookies?! yum!

    Hope you have a great Christmas ❤

Join the Chatter....

