Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Silver

Ok, I know I am posting this out of order, but oh well.  I am struggling with Cerise, but I should have something later today 🙂

My shirt is from Adiva.  It is part of the Studio 54 Revolution set. It looks like one of those doilies my great grandmother crocheted, however I am pretty sure my great granny would not have crocheted me a shirt like this 😛  If you haven’t heard, Annejoy is closing Adiva.  So all of her outfits are 50% off through the end of January.  Soo sad to lose such a great designer!

I am wearing the shirt with Poison Black leather pants from XTC Leather.  These pants are  curve hugging and absolutely perfect!  They are available in many colors and the price is excellent!  My earrings are from [glow] and are called No Round Earrings.  (I liked the combo of the squares and rectangles with the circles on the shirt lol).  My bangles are from YS&YS and my nails are from [love soul].  My lipstick is from [dekade] and is called red lips 02.  My hair is Aida from Glam Affair (Beauty Avatar for those of us that have been around a while).

 

Join the Chatter....

