Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

The I ❤ Originals Fair is going on until the 13th and you definitely don’t want to miss it!  I picked up this dress, appropriately named the Black Ruffled Dress, from Glam Affair.  I am also wearing Glam Affair’s new skin, Eva.  I love the selection of makeups and the highlighting on the skin.  I know a lot of designers are going to plain skins with tattoo layer makeups, but for those of us using Phoenix, we are still limited to one tattoo layer, which makes makeup AND eyeshadow a little difficult.

My necklace and bracelet are the Eleganza Scarlatto Ensemble from Mood, created just for the I ❤ Originals Fair.

My boots are from Republic and are 50% off this week for the Its on Sale SL event.  They are called Jannifer and are made from Stingray Leather.  I love these little boots, they are so versatile!

 

 

Comments on: "More from the I <3 Originals Fair" (1)

  1. Omgsh! Even I would not have thought to pair them with that outfit, You have an amazing sense of style!

Join the Chatter....

