Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Indigo

I struggled a bit finding something that I thought was the perfect shade of Indigo.  The other night I was checking out JaZz’s Designs and I found the perfect dress!  It is called JaZzY’s Midnight Blue.  I am sure many of you know the designer, Jasilyn Amiot, as she is also the CEO of JSE Modeling.  It is one of her many SL hobbies 🙂  I love this dress!  It feels sooo tropical!  I am wearing it with Dark Mouse’s Remember Me jewelry set.  My hair is Summer by fri.day.  My skin is the newest release from Dream Ink, Isabella.  You can check it out at the 2011 Skin Fair, which started today.

Join the Chatter....

