Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Taupe

Taupe has been a hard color for me…well, all of the browns have been kind of hard for me.  Taupe, ecru, sienna, umber….they are all very similar!   I think Luna should be running out of browns soon though 🙂   I found this shirt at Baiastice and instantly fell in love with it.  It feels vintage yet modern.  I was hunting for a long pencil skirt to wear with it, but I wasn’t able to find one 😦  Instead I paired it with these brown leather pants from Baiastice that have been in my inventory for a while.

This background was made by Whimsy Winx and all I can say is that girl has some serious talent.  My hair is fromVive9 and my shoes are from SLink.  My skin is Isabella by Dream Ink.  Poses are from {exposeur}.

Join the Chatter....

