Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Maybe I didn’t love you quite as good as I should have,

Maybe I didn’t hold you quite as often as I could have,

Little things that I should have said and done,

I just never took the time.

 You were always on my mind

 ~You were always on my mind by Elvis

 I recently visited a new-to-me store called G Field.  Their designs are very sweet and flattering and very, very reasonably priced!  I am wearing G Field’s ruffle top in purple and blue flowered wrap skirt.  My earrings and bracelet are from the Mysterious set by je suis.  My shoes are Feel Free Wrap by YS&YS.  My eyes are Intense Eyes in Blue by YS&YS.  My hair is Olivia by Sixty Nine.  My skin is Dream Ink’s Isabella, with purple smoke eye shadow by cheLLe.

 

 

Join the Chatter....

