Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

What’s Playin’….

‘Cause I may be bad, but I’m perfectly good at it 
Sex in the air, I don’t care, I love the smell of it
Sticks and stones may break my bones
But chains and whips excite me 

~S&M by Rhianna

I have blogged XTC Leather several times now…have you been there yet?  If you haven’t, they have something for everyone…  this dress, their newest release, Blue Emerald, is a very sexy leather dress!  It hugs my curves and doesn’t leave a lot to the imagination!   It looks great with this new hair from Catwa, called Maryam.  My arm tattoos are from Dream Ink and my leg tattoos are from Glue Ink.  My bracelets are Style X and were purchased on the SL Marketplace.

If Blue Emerald isn’t what you are looking for, check out this pants outfit, called Bolero.  It features a patterned cropped jacket, detailed leather pants, and gloves.  This outfit looks great with Head Mistress’ new hair, Sex Symbol (150L right now at the Hair Fair).  My tattoos are from Glue Ink, Flowey, and HolliPocket.  Boots are from [gos].

Ok…if you still aren’t convinced that XTC is for you, how about Solstice?  This outfit is simple and timeless.  It comes with a black satin bustier that can be worn under the jacket or without the jacket.  I have chosen to wear the jacket without the bustier for a conservatively sexy look.  My tattoos are from Dream Ink and Glue Ink.  My bangles are from YS&YS, and booties are from [gos].  My hair is Inverted by LeLutka.

Join the Chatter....

