Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Now Playing…

I kissed a girl and I liked it

The taste of her cherry chapstick

I kissed a girl just to try it

I hope my boyfriend don’t mind it

~I kissed a girl by Katy Perry

Great song!  Well, I was wandering around Shiki today looking for something cute to blog and my eye was drawn to this adorable bikini and wraparound skirt…perfect for these hot Ohio summers!  I am also wearing one of JeSyLiLo’s newest skins, Mona.  I love this skin!  This is the tan version and in my opinion, it looks very natural.  My hair is one of Head Mistress’ new releases for the Hair Fair (fat pack is 150L at the Hair Fair right now).    My jewelry is the Bloomin’ Gems set from Caroline’s Jewelry.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Ruby by Shiki & JeSyLiLo" (1)

  1. Thanks so much for the wonderful post! Have a fabulous summer!!!

Join the Chatter....

