Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Ewwwww I hate to eat Liver, but I don’t mind this color!  I thought finding a Liver colored outfit would be difficult, but it really wasn’t!  I happened to be shopping at Vengeful Threads and I found this outfit, Artful Muse.  My bracelets are from YS&YS, my hair is from LeLutka, my tattoo is from Glue Ink, and my shoes are from [Gos].

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Liver by Vengeful Threads" (4)

  1. Cute outfit, I like how the blue pops!

  2. Aw Cari that is the coolest outfit! Foxy lady 🙂 You kicked liver’s @ss but good 😛

  3. Oh great color combo! I love that big hair on you and the skin looks great too!

  4. Very sexy! The bouffant hair looks awesome on you btw. ❤

Join the Chatter....

