Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

For this week’s color, Firebrick, I am wearing Glitterati by Sapphire’s Ruby Brocade Lehenga.  It is so beautifully detailed!  I had to google Lehenga because I did not know the significance of the dress.  For those of you that are unfamiliar with the Lehenga, it is worn by Indian or Pakistani women for weddings and special occasions.  Sapphire has a large variety of accessory items too, such as the beautiful waist chain I am wearing and ruby shoes that coordinate perfectly with this Lehenga.

My hair is Summer by fri.day, My Lehenga, waist chain, shoes, and bindi are from Glitterati by Sapphire, my necklace and earrings are Magnolia by Alienbear.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Firebrick~Glitterati by Sapphire" (3)

  1. Lovely graceful pics! Well done!

  2. So pretty, and a lesson to go with it… you look amazing!

  3. Lovely pic and great job!

Join the Chatter....

