Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

I’m baaacccckkkk!   I am sorry I neglected my blog for so long!  I have really been tangled up in real life.  That darn real life is always getting in the way!  I was really working hard to get all 52 Weeks of the 52 Weeks of Color Challenge completed but I don’t think I am going to make it 😦    Oh well.  C’est la vie.  I’m still going to try to do as many as I can…  So here is Wenge!  I must say I have never heard of this color before, but I saw Luna’s Wenge post and it looked a lot like the color of the catsuit I happened to be wearing from DeVicious.  Check it out…  My catsuit is called “Suit My Mood” and I am wearing it with nails, rings and earrings from Rozoregalia, my hair is Mariposa from Truth (without butterflies).  My tattoo is “Only God Can Judge” from Glue Ink.  This tattoo has an optional spinal cord that looks very cool with my Spinal Piercing from HoD.  My other piercings are from HoD also.  Its good to be back 🙂

Join the Chatter....

