Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Cream

Well, 52 Weeks of Color is coming to an end…but good news!  Luna has announced that starting January 1st, she will start another 52 weeks of colors! Yay!

Well, for my Cream entry, I was going for a fall look, hence the lovely field of grass 🙂  I am wearing a delightfully feminine chiffon shirt from GField.  My pants are from Sacha’s and are part of the Lilyane set.  My hair is Gabriel from Truth, my boots are from [Gos].

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Cream" (1)

  1. Ohh big love for that top! *runs to GField*

Join the Chatter....

