Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

This is Ana, one of the newest releases from Sacha’s.  Ana is a sexy casual outfit that comes with two sweater options, and two pant options.  Ana is normally 299L, but right now, 4 of the color options is on sale for 199L.  My skin, is a new release from JeSyLiLo, called Snow.  I am wearing the light tan skin tone, which comes with 6 make up options as well as light, dark, and red brows.  My hair is from Exile, my boots from [Gos], and my earrings are from Finesmith.

Comments on: "Special Deal at Sacha’s & Snow from JeSyLiLo" (1)

  1. […] creator of JeSyLiLo has been very busy lately!  A couple days ago I blogged one of her new skins, Snow, for you.  Today she surprised us with the release of Ice Cream.  I must say, I really really […]

Join the Chatter....

