Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Lilo Glom, creator of JeSyLiLo has been very busy lately!  A couple days ago I blogged one of her new skins, Snow, for you.  Today she surprised us with the release of Ice Cream.  I must say, I really really like this skin.  It has a smattering of freckles and natural makeups that are refreshing and reminiscent of “The Girl Next Door” image.  I think Lilo really did a nice job on this skin.  The skin tones are Light, Tan, Light Tan, Sun Kissed, and Dark.  Each skin tone pack comes with Breast and Teeth options, as well as a variety of makeups.

I was visiting Aoharu yesterday because they are having a sale…and I found this adorable bikini.  I love the bright plaid, it is so playful!  I also finished my rooftop garden yesterday (with the help of my friend NewSmil <3), so I had to use it for a picture today!  Please keep in mind that the first two pictures below have been heavily photoshopped.  The very last picture, has not been edited, except for being cropped.

What I am wearing…my hair is from Catwa, my eyes are from Aphotic Gloom, my bikini is from Aoharu, my sandals are from [Gos], and my bow tattoo is from Glue Ink.

Join the Chatter....

