Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Pencarrow is Sascha’s newest formal gown.  It features a plunging keyhole bodice, 2 sleeve options, 2 collar options, a bolero jacket, 6 skirt options, Wow!!!!  Ooh did I mention that it comes in 12 different colors????  This dress is incredibly elegant and flexible.  It is perfect for any occasion!

I am wearing:  My hair is Allure from Plume, my earrings are from Donna Flora, my shoes are from SLink, my skin is Glam Affair’s, Gio Natural Skin Fall/Winter available now at the Dressing Room.

Join the Chatter....

