Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Luna Jubilee has decided to continue her blog challenge, 52 Weeks of Color!  The first color for 2012 is Champagne…a perfect color to start a new year!  Here is my Champagne outfit…My dress is from R.icielli and is on sale right now at The Dressing Room.  My jacket is from Aoharu.  My jewelry is from Mandala, and my hair is from ploom.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color is Back!!!!" (4)

  1. Such a sexy and fun look, I love it. Happy New Year!

  2. Hello Cari I loveee the coat such a smexy look :DD

  3. Very sexy. I love that coat!

  4. Very nice photo. I love the skin.

Join the Chatter....

