Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

New Mesh from Siss Boom

I have not done a lot with mesh because I was not fond of any of the mesh-compatible viewers, until Phoenix updated theirs 🙂  Now, I get to play with mesh too!  Yay!!  I must admit, it is pretty darn cool!  I love the way it lays on my avatar’s skin, not in it.  Anyway…onto the beautiful dress I am wearing.   This curve hugging gown is Tempermental from Siss Boom.  It features a lovely skirt overlay and a sheer wrap over the shoulder.  My hair is Argentina from Osmose, my jewelry is Desiderio from Mood.

Join the Chatter....

