Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

52 Weeks of Color~Coral

For this week’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge, I found an adorable, vintage looking satin dress at Fishy Strawberry.  It is the perfect shade of coral!  I matched it with a vintage gold chain necklace from [glow].  Since it is winter in Ohio (my rl home), my coral dress felt a little summery.  So, I headed to GField to look for a sweater.  I was not disappointed!  I found this adorable, ruffled bolero in ivory.  I also found the perfect pair of coral heels and coordinating leg warmers!  What a perfect shopping day!  My winter skybox is from Magic Nook, my setee is from Awesome Blossom (closing on Jan 15th so having a 50% off sale right now!!), my hair is from D!va, my eyes are Bubblegum from Aphotic Gloom. My skin is Polly from Al Vulo, which I blogged here.  My lipstain is from CheLLe.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Coral" (7)

  1. Pretty dress! The legwarmers are a nice touch 🙂

  2. Love those leg warmers! I want some in real life now, cute look overall!

  3. Very pretty dress. The legwarmers are so cute with the shoes 🙂

  4. Very pretty… That skin looks great on you!

  5. oh this looks great! lovely! 🙂

  6. You have such a cute avi! Love the look! Very sweet!

Join the Chatter....

