Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Well, its the fourth week and I am already behind.  My RL has been a little hectic lately…Mr. Teardrop had his rotator cuff repaired last week 😦  Silly me didn’t think it would be too difficult to take care of a one armed hubby, 3 dogs, 2 kids and a house.  Anywhooo…  life is good now and I am back to bloggin’!  I didn’t have a lot of time to shop this week so I had to find something in my inventory.  Since I have 63k items in my inventory I should be able to find something iron right?  Well, I came across this shirt from Adiva (which I think is now closed), it is part of the Studio 54 outfit.  I am wearing it with leather pants from XTC Leather.  My hair is Yuri, a new release from Catwa.  My earrings are from [glow].

Join the Chatter....

