Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Its hard to believe that it is already week 5 of Luna Jubilee’s 52 Weeks of Color Challenge!  I thought Patina would be a hard color, but I found this outfit from Sascha’s called Vicky, pretty easily in my inventory.  The outfit comes in three colors, this particular one being aqua, or Patina in my book LOL.  It features a Madonna-esque top and matching jeans.  My jewelry set is from Zuri’s and is called Turquoise Moonglow.  My hair is from W&Y and my skin is from YS&YS.  My ring is from Mood.

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color-Part Deux~Patina" (9)

  1. Veronica Ogleby said:

    Pretty! 🙂

  2. That is smokin’.

  3. hot elegant picture..love it

  4. Lookin’ good! I think a lot of us found patina in aqua and turquoise 🙂

  5. Lol! It looks amazing on you! :-))))

  6. Cool! Feminine but with just a touch of dont-mess-with-me….. Nice shot!
    ♥Lau

  7. Oh, lovely, that top is so sexy!

  8. awesome look…sparkly and sexy and pretty!

  9. Awesome outfit. Very posh and yet risqué. Best of both worlds. 😉

Join the Chatter....

