Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Well, here is my Royal Purple…I found this color to be really, really hard!  However, I do love the shirt I found.  It is an oldie that was in my inventory, from the long defunct, Pixeldolls.  My pants are Chain and Vine’s new mesh leather pants.  My hair is one of Truth’s newest releases, Auralee.  It is a partial mesh style, but I didn’t like the mesh portion that went over the shoulders because it didn’t actually lie on my shoulders.  So, I just left it off.  My earrings, rings, and nails are from Mandala.  My shoes are from N-core.  Have a good week everyone!!

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Part Deux~Royal Purple" (5)

  1. nice look!!!! and nicely combined with the background colours.. love your earrings

  2. inkie Loudwater said:

    Just Loooooove the N-core shoes 😀

  3. Aw cute sexy top and I love the pants!
    ♥Lau

  4. Love that top, so sexy!

  5. You did a really great job… Your shoes really ‘bling’!

Join the Chatter....

