Musings of a Virtual Barbie Doll…

Well, I normally have my 52 Weeks of Color post done every Saturday evening, but I had to go see Nickleback instead 🙂   I am a huge, huge Nickleback fan and it was my first time seeing them in concert!  It was a great concert!  Unfortunately, since then, my two daughters and I have been fighting colds all week 😦   I did find time to hunt down my Bright Turquoise outfit though, and I must say I really, really like the outfit I found.  It is Linda from Purple Moon. I love the bright pattern and the full, flirty skirt of the dress.  With it, I am wearing a ruffled bolero sweater from G Field, The Pearl Rain jewelry set from Mandala, my hair is Britney from Catwa, and my makeup is Sparkle Mardi Gras from Chelle.  Happy shopping every one!

Comments on: "52 Weeks of Color~Part Deux~Bright Turquoise" (1)

  1. You look ready for a party. Very pretty 🙂

    Hope you feel better soon!

Join the Chatter....

